Meet the Team


William Parkinson
Executive Director
Email: william@fm96.com.fj

Ian Jackson
General Manager
Email: ian@fm96.com.fj

Pratika Kumar
Senior Accountant
Email: pratika@cfl.com.fj

Doris Southwick
Group Sales Director
Email: doris@fm96.com.fj

Jyoti Solanki
Group Financial Controller/Company Secretary
Email: jyoti@cfl.com.fj

Loretta Jackson
Total Event Company Manager
Email: loretta@fm96.com.fj

Ateca Toganivalu
Team leader Administration
Email: ateca@fm96.com.fj

Philip W Smith
Chief Engineer
Email: philip@fm96.com.fj

Vijay Narayan
News Director
Email: vijaynarayan@fm96.com.fj

Maikeli Radua
Viti FM Programme Director
Email: maikeli@vitifm.com.fj

Tony Rahiman
FM96 Programme Director
Email: tony@fm96.com.fj

Satya Nand
Navtarang Programme Director
Email: satya@fm96.com.fj

Roneel Narayan
Radio Sargam Programme Director
Email: roneel@sargam.com.fj

Alex Elbourne
Legend FM Programme Director
Email: alex@legendfm.com.fj
 

 

Copyright 2007 Communications Fiji Limited
Home | The spirit | Fiji | PNG | Unwired | Investors
CFL